Our Board
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Home > HERITAGE FDN > Our Board

Our Board

President - Scott Taylor
1st Vice President – Ashleigh Young
2nd Vice President – Maureen Harris
Secretary – Kim Tankersley
Treasurer – Mikel Ann Miller
Past President – Lexenn Latasa

Carla Anecito
Jessica Handley
Cheryl Harrison
Doug Lazzaroni

Rick Harris
Cinda Muzylowski

The Salinas Valley Fair Heritage Foundation also wishes to thank Dennis Ing, Deep Desai, and Robin Slocum for their years of service to the board.

Back to
Tickets & Deals